White Walls (Personally Signed by Meleana) CD


Meleana’s debut album: White Walls’ song list:

  1. Live for you
  2. Surrender
  3. White Walls
  4. Through the Storm
  5. Author
  6. Why you gotta go away
  7. Dear Mirror
  8. Word from you
  9. Hideaway
  10. Hold on

*  After adding to cart please proceed to CHECKOUT tab.

Tags: , ,


Get your own personal autographed hard copy CD from Meleana herself.


Meleana’s debut album titled, White Walls, opened at #2 in HotTrack iTunes store. Fans who take the time to read liner notes or follow TV talent show competitions; will also recognize Meleana as a former American Idol and ABC’s Duets contestant singing alongside nine-time Grammy winner, John Legend. Others will find her a familiar voice as one of the worship singers of New Hope Oahu Church, the church founded by best-selling author and pastor, Wayne Cordeiro.

Meleana Brown, Hawaiian-born songstress captivates audiences with a wide array of musical genres from Hawaiian, soul,  jazz, pop, gospel and inspirational music. “White Walls” is Meleana’s debut record for DREAM Records, one of music’s most innovative and enterprising imprints that is also home to Matthew Parker, Satellites and Sirens, and Soulfire Revolution.

Facebook Comments

Additional information

Weight 0.16 lbs
Dimensions 5.4 x 4.9 x 0.25 in